Hi! How can we help you?
Please sign in
for a more personalized experience.


What are the MLS DIRECT KICK blackout regulations?


Local blackout rules apply to these teams’ broadcasts: Chivas USA, Colorado Rapids, Los Angeles Galaxy, New England Revolution, New York Red Bulls, and Washington D.C. United. Also, MLS games shown nationally on ESPN, ESPN2, TeleFutura, and ABC are not included in the MLS DIRECT KICK™ subscription.

Was This Helpful?

We're sorry to hear that. Please contact us.
We appreciate you taking the time to help us improve our support site. Please take a minute to tell us how we can improve this answer to better serve you. Important: Comments are collected and periodically reviewed to help us improve answers in our knowledgebase. Due to the volume of feedback we receive, we are not able to respond to comments submitted here. If you require a response, please refer to our Contact Us page for ways you can contact DirecTV or click "email us" after you close this screen.
Still need help? Contact us.