If you don't delete them yourself, they will eventually be deleted to make room for new recordings (same as regular DVR behavior). Some DIRECTV on DEMAND titles have an expiration date and will be automatically deleted.
We appreciate you taking the time to help us improve our support site. Please take a minute to tell us how we can improve this answer to better serve you.
Important: Comments are collected and periodically reviewed to help us improve answers in our knowledgebase.
Due to the volume of feedback we receive, we are not able to respond to comments submitted here.
If you require a response, please refer to our Contact Us page for ways you can contact DirecTV or click "email us" after you close this screen.